Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Adjunct, Affiliate, Emeritus

Faculty


Birgitte K. Ahring Birgitte Ahring

Professor
bka@wsu.edu
509-372-7682
BSEL 225, WSU Tri-Cities


Gustavo Barbosa-CanovasGustavo Barbosa-Cánovas

Professor
barbosa@wsu.edu
509-335-6188
L.J. Smith Hall 220, Pullman


Shulin ChenShulin Chen

Professor
chens@wsu.edu
509-335-3743
L.J. Smith Hall 253, Pullman


Manuel Garcia-PérezManuel Garcia-Perez

Professor; Director BSEL
mgarcia-perez@wsu.edu
509-372-7461, BSEL 227, WSU Tri-Cities
509-335-7758, L.J. Smith Hall 205, Pullman


Manoj KarkeeManoj Karkee

Associate Professor
manoj.karkee@wsu.edu
509-786-9208
Ag Tech 105, WSU Prosser – IAREC


Lav R. KhotLav Khot

Assistant Professor
khot@wsu.edu
509-786-9302, Ag Tech 109, WSU Prosser-IAREC
509-335-5638, L.J. Smith Hall 206, Pullman


Hanwu LeiHanwu Lei

Associate Professor
hlei@wsu.edu
509-372-7628
BSEL 225, WSU Tri-Cities


Pius M. NdegwaPius Ndegwa

Professor
ndegwa@wsu.edu
509-335-8167
Paccar 348, Pullman


Troy PetersTroy Peters

Professor
troy_peters@wsu.edu
509-786-9247
WSU Prosser – IAREC


Shyam SablaniShyam Sablani

Assoc Dept Chair; Professor
ssablani@wsu.edu
509-335-7745
L.J. Smith Hall 209, Pullman


Melba Ruth Salazar-GutierrezMelba Ruth Salazar-Gutierrez

Assistant Research Professor
m.salazar-gutierrez@wsu.edu
509-786-9201
Hamilton 223, WSU Prosser – IAREC


Sindhuja SankaranSindhuja Sankaran

Associate Professor
sindhuja.sankaran@wsu.edu
509-335–8828
L.J. Smith Hall 202, Pullman


Claudio O. StöckleClaudio Stockle

Professor
stockle@wsu.edu
509-335-3826
Paccar 350, Pullman


Juming TangJuming Tang

Department Chair; Regents’ Professor
jtang@wsu.edu
509-335-2140
L.J. Smith Hall 208, Pullman


Joan WuJoan Q. Wu

Professor
jwu@wsu.edu
253-445-4565
WSU Puyallup – Research & Ext Center


Bin YangBin Yang

Associate Professor
binyang@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7640
BSEL 223, WSU Tri-Cities


Qin ZhangQin Zhang

Professor; Director CPASS
qinzhang@wsu.edu
509-786-9360
Ag Tech 101, WSU Prosser – IAREC

Adjunct Faculty


William ElliotWilliam J. Elliot

Research Civil Engineer
welliot@fs.fed.us
208-883-2338
Rocky Mtn Research Station, Moscow, ID


Gerrit HoogenboomGerrit Hoogenboom

Professor
gerrit@ufl.edu
352-392-1864
University of Florida, Gainesville, FL


Jian Liu

Senior Research Engineer
jian.liu@pnnl.gov
509-372-4477
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, WA


George MunteanGeorge G. Muntean

Chief Science & Technology Officer (acting)
george.muntean@pnnl.gov
509-375-2224
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, WA


Wei-Jun Qian

Senior Staff Scientist, Team Lead for Proteomics
weijun.qian@pnnl.gov
509-371-6572
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richland, WA


Peter RobichaudPeter R. Robichaud

Research Engineer
probi@wsu.edu
208-883- 2349
Rocky Mtn Research Station, Moscow, ID


Melvin TuckerMelvin P. Tucker

Senior Scientist II
melvin.tucker@nrel.gov
303-384-6264
Nat’l Renewable Energy Lab, Denver, CO


Shaojin WangShaojin Wang

Professor
shaojin_wang@wsu.edu
029-87092391
Northwest A&F University, Yangling, China


Vivian WuVivian C.H. Wu

Research Leader
Vivian.wu@ars.usda.gov
510-559-5829
Produce Safety and Microbiology
USDA-ARS Western Reg. Research Center, Albany, CA


Mark WigmostaMark Wigmosta

Chief Scientist
Mark.Wigmosta@pnnl.gov
509-372-6238
PNNL – Energy and Environment Directorate
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, Richmond, WA

 

 

Affiliate Faculty


David BrownDavid J. Brown

Associate Professor
dave.brown@wsu.edu
509-335-1859
405 Johnson Hall, Soil Science, Pullman


Markus FluryMarkus Flury

Professor
flury@wsu.edu
253-445-4522
WSU Puyallup – Research & Ext Center


Girish GanjyalGirish M. Ganjyal

Associate Professor
girish.ganjyal@wsu.edu
509-335-5613
FSHN 228, School of Food Science, Pullman


Anand JayakaranAnand D. Jayakaran

Associate Professor
anand.jayakaran@wsu.edu
253-445-4523
WSU Puyallup – Research & Ext Center


Hongfei LinHongfei Lin

Associate Professor
hongfei.lin@wsu.edu
509-335-1341
Wegner Hall 109, VCEA, Pullman


Donald McCoolDonald K. McCool

Public Affiliate
dkmccool@wsu.edu
509-335-1347
L.J. Smith Hall 257, Pullman


Jean-Sabin McEwenJean-Sabin McEwen

Assistant Professor
js.mcewen@wsu.edu
509-335-8580
Wegner Hall 257, VCEA, Pullman


Jen McIntyreJen McIntyre

Aquatic Toxicologist, WSU School of the Environment
jen.mcintyre@wsu.edu
206-369-1832
WSU Puyallup – Research & Ext Center


Michael WolcottMichael Wolcott

Regents Professor and Associate Vice President for Research
wolcott@wsu.edu
509-335-6392
PACCAR 250, Office of Clean Technology, Pullman

Emeritus Faculty


Ralph CavalieriRalph Cavalieri

Professor Emeritus
cavalieri@wsu.edu

Washington State University