Congratulations PSIFT Scholarship Winners

Six students from BSE were awarded a PSIFT Scholarship this year.

The Puget Sound IFT Scholarship Committee has selected Scholarship winners.  This was a tough year, we had our highest number of applicants and many very deserving students.  The Committee spent hours reading applications and supporting documents to make the decision. The awards will be presented on Tuesday, June 30th.  The event will be held at the Old Spaghetti Factory in Seattle.

  • Deepali Jain
  • Poonam Bajaj
  • HongChao Zhang
  • Ravikiran Tadapaneni
  • Ellen Bornhorst
  • Kanishka Bhunia