Three Minute Thesis – Ranjan Sapkota (PhD) and Hasan Rahat(MS) win the BSE Competition

Ranjan Sapkota
Ranjan Sapkota
Winner of PhD Category

Logo for 3 minute thesis

Hasan Rahat
Hasan Rahat
Winner of MS Category

On behalf of Dr. Manuel Garcia-Perez, we would like to thank Supriya, Angana, Priyanka, Dawood, Martin, Shafik, Milton, Achyut,  Ranjan and Hasan, for participating in the BSE’s 3MT Thesis Competition! All great presentations and final decisions were not easy to make.

Also, big thanks to our faculty judges and the audience!

The winners in PhD category, moving on to the CAHNRS competition, are Ranjan, Milton and Supriya. Hasan is moving on to the CAHNRS competition in MS category. The CAHNRS Competition will take place on March 18, 2024.

Congratulations to All!!!

Ranjan Sapkota#1 PhD
Milton Valencia Ortiz#2 PhD
Supriya Savalkar#3 PhD
Hasan RahatMS